gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  Big Ten Player of the Year

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Annually the Big Ten Conference selects one player as the Player of the Year in the Big Ten Hockey Conference.  The Player of the Year is selected by Big Ten Conference coaches and members of the media.

Listed below are Gopher players that have been honored as Player of the Year in the Big Ten Hockey Conference.

Year Name Hometown
2014 Wilcox, Adam South St. Paul, MN
2017 Sheehy, Tyler Burnsville, MN
2022 Meyers, Ben Delano, MN
2023 Knies, Matthew Phoenix, AZ

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps
© Copyright 2024, Gopher Hockey History
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.