gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  Big Ten Sportsmanship Award

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Annually the Big Ten Conference selects one player from each team to be honored with the Big Ten Sportsmanship Award.  The Sportsmanship Award is selected by Big Ten Conference coaches and members of the media.

Listed below are Gopher players that have been honored with the Sportsmanship Award in the Big Ten Hockey Conference.

Year Name Hometown
2014 Condon, Nathan Wausau, WI
2015 Rau, Kyle Eden Prairie, MN
2016 Bischoff, Jake Grand Rapids, MN
2017 Lettieri, Vinni Excelsior, MN
2018 Szmatula, Mike Commerce Township, MI
2019 Gates Jr., Brent Grand Rapids, MI
2020 Nanne, Tyler Edina, MN
2021 Munson, Cullen Edina, MN
2022 Walker, Sammy Edina, MN
2023 Johnson, Ryan Irvine, CA
2024 Fish, Carl St. Paul, MN

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps
© Copyright 2024, Gopher Hockey History
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.