gopher hockey history - sharing golden memories
home coaches players arenas history links maps  
  Big Ten Playoff All Tournament Team

more searches...

  high schools
  pro drafts
  records / stats

Since the Big Ten started conference play in the 2013-2014 season, the following 12 Gopher players have been voted to the Big Ten Playoff All Tournament Team.

Year Name Hometown
2015 Boyd, Travis Hopkins, MN
2015 Rau, Kyle Eden Prairie, MN
2015 Reilly, Mike Chanhassen, MN
2015 Wilcox, Adam South St. Paul, MN
2016 Sheehy, Tyler Burnsville, MN
2021 Koster, Mike Chaska, MN
2021 LaFontaine, Jack Mississauga, ONT, CA
2021 Ranta, Sampo Naantali, Finland
2021 Walker, Sammy Edina, MN
2022 LaCombe, Jackson Chaska, MN
2023 Close, Justen Kindersley, SASK, CA
2023 Cooley, Logan Pittsburgh, PA

home  |  coaches  |  players  |  arenas  |  history  |  links  |  maps
© Copyright 2024, Gopher Hockey History
Not to be reproduced for commercial use.